Providing Health & Healing to Santa Cruz

Our mission at the Westside Healing Arts Center is to provide health and healing to Santa Cruz as we assist our clients in achieving physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual
wellness and balance.

We are a community of wellness professionals including a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, Hypnotherapists, Licensed Acupuncturists and Herbalists, and several Massage Therapists. We share one of the most serene and beautiful wellness spaces in the Santa Cruz Area. We have a warm, inviting waiting room and reception area, private restroom for clients, off-street parking, and, best of all, radiant and skilled practitioners.

For directions to our center click here

KRISTIN NEMZER, LMFT, CH,
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist,
Clinical Hypnotherapist 

(831) 345-1500
Kristin@WestsideHealingArtsCenter.com
www.KristinNemzer.com
www.BirthingThroughHypnosis.com


ELIOT NEMZER, CH
Clinical Hypnotherapist

(831) 345-7780
Eliot@WestsideHealingArtsCenter.com
www.EliotNemzer.com


QUAN TRANG, LAc,
Licensed Acupuncturist

(408) 596-0178
Quan@WestsideHealingArtsCenter.com
www.QuanTrang.com


CECILE D’AMORE, LAc,
Licensed Acupuncturist & Herbalist
Birth Point Acupuncture Group Specializing In Women’s Medicine & Pediatrics 

(831) 252 -5049
Cecile@WestsideHealingArtsCenter.com
www.BirthPoint.org


RACHEL FARBER, LAc,
Licensed Acupuncturist Specializing in Women’s Health and Mental-Emotional Health

(831) 515-2354
Rachel@WestsideHealingArtsCenter.com
www.RachelFarber.com


NATASHA JOYET, Doula & CMT,
Doula and Certified Massage Therapist

(831) 471-6262
Natasha@WestsideHealingArtsCenter.com
www.Mama-Care.com


INNA DAGMAN, CMT,
CranioSacral Therapy and Shiatsu Bodywork

(415) 672-4259
Inna@WestsideHealingArtsCenter.com
www.WildCreekHealingArts.com


SHANNON JENKINS, CMT
Certified Massage Therapist

(831) 239-6055
Shannon@WestsideHealingArtsCenter.com


CHRIS HUTCHERSON, CMT
Certified Massage Therapist

(503) 396-2173
Chris@WestsideHealingArtsCenter.com
www.santacruzmassagetherapy.org


BECKY WECKS, CMT
Certified Massage Therapist, CranioSacral Therapy

(831) 359-1766
Becky@WestsideHealingArtsCenter.com